Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Lord

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Lord

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Morgan Walters

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my girls we have such a blast when I come in they are the best"

Gerald Smith

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep grow up change new life insurance."

Britney Jewell

February 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Allows defamation of character by employees speaking of personal business that has nothing to do with insurance in office of insurancer. When called to confront situation David Lord himself hung up the phone and would not deal with his said employee doing such. . Hopefully corporate will have a better way of handling this issue. Is saying im involving him in a iilegal issue, when in fact his employee is involving me by speaking of myself and slandering my name in said business. Very unprofessional."

Justin Preston

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Highest i ever paid for auto insurance... Go some where else"

Jamoi (Jay Darkone)

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good deals"

Nathan Winfree

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"AWESOME FRIENDLY STAFF!!! Got the best rate for car insurance! Most places wanted $100+ a month for plpd or w.e you call it and the rate they gave me was half that plus free towing (like AAA) and if you run out of gas or need a jump they'll take care of that too!!!"

Sean Mero

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around"

Allyssa Wood

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"David I apologise for my review! Your staff was amazing and helped me as best as the could!"

Cecil Collins

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"People at the office top notch. Michigan insurance prices stink ."

Ashley “momomoses906” Moses

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Best rates"

lauren chirwa

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always timely with picking up the phone and assisting with anything. Very polite and helpful."

A Native Americano

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful agent!"

Cathy Ball

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response to all ways of messages. Actually work with David. Everyone is pleasant and willing to help you."

Melody Chobany

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place caring people"

Ted Rosencrants

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome helpful people!"

Steve Woodruff

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They did a great job of getting all the available discounts and by far the best rate around. I would prefer anyone to check them out."

Heather Noone

November 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are always willing to help you out."

Sean Mero

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional"

Amber Johnson

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alisha for being so helpful every time I have a question!"

Lynn Justice

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Natasha Dunn

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing!"