Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Lord

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Lord

4.6 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Walters

Morgan Walters

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my girls we have such a blast when I come in they are the best"
Profile photo of Gerald Smith

Gerald Smith

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep grow up change new life insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Preston

Justin Preston

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Highest i ever paid for auto insurance... Go some where else"
Profile photo of Jamoi (Jay Darkone)

Jamoi (Jay Darkone)

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good deals"
Profile photo of Nathan Winfree

Nathan Winfree

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"AWESOME FRIENDLY STAFF!!! Got the best rate for car insurance! Most places wanted $100+ a month for plpd or w.e you call it and the rate they gave me was half that plus free towing (like AAA) and if you run out of gas or need a jump they'll take care of that too!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Mero

Sean Mero

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around"
Profile photo of Allyssa Wood

Allyssa Wood

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"David I apologise for my review! Your staff was amazing and helped me as best as the could!"
Profile photo of Cecil Collins

Cecil Collins

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"People at the office top notch. Michigan insurance prices stink ."
Profile photo of Ashley “momomoses906” Moses

Ashley “momomoses906” Moses

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Best rates"
Profile photo of lauren chirwa

lauren chirwa

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always timely with picking up the phone and assisting with anything. Very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of A Native Americano

A Native Americano

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Cathy Ball

Cathy Ball

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response to all ways of messages. Actually work with David. Everyone is pleasant and willing to help you."
Profile photo of Melody Chobany

Melody Chobany

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place caring people"
Profile photo of Ted Rosencrants

Ted Rosencrants

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome helpful people!"
Profile photo of Steve Woodruff

Steve Woodruff

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They did a great job of getting all the available discounts and by far the best rate around. I would prefer anyone to check them out."
Profile photo of Heather Noyes

Heather Noyes

November 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are always willing to help you out."
Profile photo of Sean Mero

Sean Mero

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional"
Profile photo of Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alisha for being so helpful every time I have a question!"
Profile photo of Lynn Justice

Lynn Justice

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Natasha Dunn

Natasha Dunn

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing!"